(905) 841-8190

Meet Our Sales Team

Brian McPake

Brian McPake

Sales Manager

bmcpake@aurorahyundai.ca

Vu Trinh

Vu Trinh

Finance Manager

vtrinh@aurorahyundai.ca

Julian Kercz

Julian Kercz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

jkercz@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Brad Watson

Brad Watson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

bwatson@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Sales Consultant

sales@aurorahyundai.ca

Leslie Lin

Leslie Lin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

jlin@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Frank Kocski

Frank Kocski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

fkocski@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Arash Azimi

Arash Azimi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

kazimi@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Fendy Wong

Fendy Wong

General Sales manager

fwong@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Shahab Hajianpoor

Shahab Hajianpoor

Sales and Leasing Consultant

shajianpour@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Husayn Esmail

Husayn Esmail

Assistant Manager

hesmail@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Please click here to read our Dealer Privacy Policy

Contact Information

305 Wellington Street, East, Aurora, ON L4G 6C3
Phone: 905-841-8190
Fax: 905-841-8066

Sales Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Service Department Hours

Monday: 7: 30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Manger's Special - Aurora Hyundai

Don't miss out!

Fill this form to get an exclusive Manager Special! Get a choice of various incentives with the purchase of a new vehicle. 

You have been successfully subscribed; please check your email for coupons!