(905) 841-8190

Meet Our Sales Team

Brian McPake

Brian McPake

Sales Manager

bmcpake@aurorahyundai.ca

Fendy Wong

Fendy Wong

General Manager

fwong@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Frank Kocski

Frank Kocski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

fkocski@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Shahab Hajianpoor

Shahab Hajianpoor

Sales and Leasing Consultant

shajianpour@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Vu Trinh

Vu Trinh

Finance Manager

vtrinh@aurorahyundai.ca

Leslie Lin

Leslie Lin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

jlin@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

sales@aurorahyundai.ca

Arash Azimi

Arash Azimi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

kazimi@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Amanda Fantegrossi

Amanda Fantegrossi

Finance Manager

afantegrossi@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Please click here to read our Dealer Privacy Policy

Contact Information

305 Wellington Street, East, Aurora, ON L4G 6C3
Phone: 905-841-8190
Fax: 905-841-8066

Sales Hours

 

Monday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Service Department Hours

 

Monday: 7: 30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed