Meet Our Sales Team

Management

Fendy Wong

General Manager

fwong@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Brian McPake

Sales Manager

bmcpake@aurorahyundai.ca

Vu Trinh

Finance Manager

vtrinh@aurorahyundai.ca

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

sales@aurorahyundai.ca
Arash Azimi

Arash Azimi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

kazimi@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Jennifer Brake

Jennifer Brake

Reception/Accounting Administrator

accounts@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Shahab Hajianpoor

Shahab Hajianpoor

Sales and Leasing Consultant

shajianpour@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Warren Tom

Warren Tom

Sales and Leasing Consultant

wtom@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Leslie Lin

Leslie Lin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

jlin@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Sean Tollefsen

Sean Tollefsen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

stollefsen@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Service & Parts

Alan Barker

Alan Barker

Fixed Operations Manager

abarker@aurorahyundai.ca
Matt Macneil

Matt Macneil

Parts Advisor

mmacneil@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

Service Advisor

rlewis@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Candice Cushinan

Candice Cushinan

Service Advisor

ccushinan@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Technicians

James Tettehfio

James Tettehfio

Service Technician

Michael Maglietta

Michael Maglietta

2nd Year Apprentice

Dave Ross

Dave Ross

Service Technician

Justin Chisholm

Justin Chisholm

Apprentice

Terry Sinnis

Terry Sinnis

Lube Technician

Virasak Keosongseng

Virasak Keosongseng

Service Technician

Detail & Appearance Department

John Cameron

John Cameron

Appearance Maintenance

AURORA HYUNDAI

Here is how you can find us!

AURORA HYUNDAI

Sales Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday: 7: 30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Contact Info

Get In Touch
In the market for a new Hyundai and want to know more? Curious about what we offer at our dealership? Have a problem with your used vehicle? Want to get the most out of your Sonata? For all this and more, simply fill out this form and someone from our dealership will be in touch with you shortly.

Phone: (905) 841-8190

Email: sales@hyundaiofaurora.ca

305 Wellington St E, Aurora ON L4G 6C3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.