Meet Our Team

Car-man Widdess

Car-man Widdess

General Manager

carman@hyundaiofaurora.ca
The New Aurora Hyundai
In the market for a new Hyundai and want to know more? Curious about what we offer at our dealership? Have a problem with your used vehicle? Want to get the most out of your Sonata?
Aurora Hyundai is a state of the art, next generation dealership in the heart of York Region. We look forward to exceeding your sales and service expectations.

Phone: (905) 841-8190

Email: sales@hyundaiofaurora.ca

305 Wellington St E, Aurora ON L4G 6C3

Brian McPake

Brian McPake

Sales Manager

bmcpake@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Nick Di Tommaso

Nick Di Tommaso

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

nick@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Kona

Kona

Customer Care Ambassador

Vu Trinh

Vu Trinh

Financial Services Manager

vtrinh@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Alan Barker

Alan Barker

Fixed Ops Manager

abarker@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Olivia Pulmmieri

Olivia Pulmmieri

Service Advisor

olivia@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Arash Azimi

Arash Azimi

Sales Advisor

kazimi@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Sean Tollefsen

Sean Tollefsen

Sales Advisor

stollefsen@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Michael Maglietta

Michael Maglietta

Technician

Virasak Keosongseng

Virasak Keosongseng

Technician

Harold Yake

Harold Yake

Hyundai Shuttle Ambassador

Terry Sinnis

Terry Sinnis

Service Detailer

Jennifer Brake

Jennifer Brake

Accounting Administrator

accounts@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

Service Advisor

rlewis@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Matt McNeil

Matt McNeil

Parts Advisor

mmacneil@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Shahab Hajianpoor

Shahab Hajianpoor

Sales Advisor

shajianpour@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Matthew Hynard

Matthew Hynard

Sales Advisor

matthew@hyundaiofaurora.ca

Glenn Gough

Glenn Gough

Technician

Justin Chisholm

Justin Chisholm

Apprentice

Nilo Gandoza

Nilo Gandoza

Detailer

Hailey Tammet Powley

Hailey Tammet Powley

Receptionist

Candice Cushinan

Candice Cushinan

Service Advisor

ccushinan@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Nikki VanHorssen

Nikki VanHorssen

Discount Car Rental Advisor

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Sales Advisor

bgee@hyundaiofaurora.ca
Niko Gritis

Niko Gritis

Technician

Chad Rinne

Chad Rinne

Technician

Adam Beveridge

Adam Beveridge

Technician

Bill Burns

Bill Burns

Hyundai Shuttle Ambassador

AURORA HYUNDAI

Here is how you can find us!

AURORA HYUNDAI

Sales Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday: 7: 30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday: 7: 30 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Contact Info

Get In Touch
In the market for a new Hyundai and want to know more? Curious about what we offer at our dealership? Have a problem with your used vehicle? Want to get the most out of your Sonata? For all this and more, simply fill out this form and someone from our dealership will be in touch with you shortly.

Phone: (905) 841-8190

Email: sales@hyundaiofaurora.ca

305 Wellington St E, Aurora ON L4G 6C3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.